gallery Coming up on a year

…Since I left for Antarctica. I’ll be posting more images from the Antarctica trip over the next few months (an anniversary of sorts). I’m selecting from the 10,000 plus images I shot while there. I’ll be printing some of these for a grant proposal, and narrowing down the list for the show next summer at the Berkshire Museum. The Berkshire Museum has had to reschedule that show twice, the original curator of the show has moved on to a position at a different museum, but I should have a solid date once I meet with the director late this month (the last I heard it would be June-August 2017).

McMurdo Station and Observation Hill from the Hut Point Ridge Loop Trail
McMurdo Station and Observation Hill from the Hut Point Ridge Loop Trail
Leave a Reply

